Social Bar and Search

Share this Page:

Songs From the Red Room

Track List

  1. Pulsatron (Whitey mix)
  2. Bad Blood
  3. Was It Worth It? (feat. Terry Halll)
  4. It's a Trip
  5. Hot Room
  6. A Man In Uniform
  7. Bitter Pill
  8. You're Alone
  9. Cold
  10. You're Not Yourself
  11. A Loaded Gun
  12. Bad Blood (Jagz Kooner mix - AT edit)
  13. Pulsatron (Gully mix)
  14. Cold (Death in Vegas mix)

Purchase music by Shakespears Sister

More from Shakespears Sister