Social Bar and Search

Share this Page:

Sacred Heart

Track List

  1. Heroine
  2. Run Silent, Run Deep
  3. Dirty Mind
  4. Sacred Heart
  5. Heaven Is in Your Arms
  6. Twist the Knife
  7. You're History
  8. Break My Heart
  9. Red Rocket
  10. Electric Moon
  11. Primitive Love
  12. Could You Be Loved
  13. You Made Me Come to This

Purchase music by Shakespears Sister

More from Shakespears Sister